Wind, waves, and cars

Winds of change…

I’ve always been fascinated with symbolism both in dreams, poetry, and books. I feel like they are one of the keys to unlocking another dimension to true reality.

Waves symbolize life changes, a car symbolizes your life, and strong winds symbolize internal or external change. These are just some of the images that often turn up in my dreams.

Smoke is another symbol or “sign” that the angels send to our 3D selves in the form of smelling smoke when there is none; a sign that something is changing in yourself either internally or externally.

Another one is suddenly seeing a feather. I remember clearly seeing a feather on the ground before an important meeting and looking it up later to find that it meant it was a sign that the angels were watching over me.

And that’s another thing, about memory and clarity. Some moments just stick in your mind so clearly that you can’t help but think it a sign from the heavens.

Leave a comment